Executive and steering board

This is us

Caritas Switzerland is an independent association based in Lucerne. The Steering Board consists of six members and a President. The Executive Board also consists of seven people. 

Executive board

Peter Lack

Director Caritas Switzerland

plack@caritas.ch

Hans Krummenacher

Finance and Administration

hkrummenacher@caritas.ch

Françoise Vogel

Françoise Vogel

Projects Switzerland

fvogel@caritas.ch

Chantal Cornaz

Human Ressources

ccornaz@caritas.ch

Franziska Koller

International Cooperation

fkoller@caritas.ch

Elisabeth Karagiannis

Communication and Marketing

ekaragiannis@caritas.ch

Andreas Lustenberger

Research and Policy

alustenberger@caritas.ch

Steering board

Monika Maire-Hefti

President Caritas Switzerland

Robert Moser

Vice-President Caritas Switzerland

Deacon, Steg VS

Gülcan Akkaya

Lecturer and project manager at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Social Work, Lucerne

Gisèle Girgis-Musy

lic. oec., Leutwil AG

Jean-Noël Maillard

Director Caritas Jura

Mario Slongo

Dr. Dr. hc. chemist and meteorlogist, Tafers FR

Martin Wey

Dr. iur., lawyer and notary

Header image: Employee in action © Fabian Biasio